Below is a list of the current Manurewa Swimming Club committee members. Please feel free to contact them with any questions or comments you may have.

- President:  Keith Melvin

- Vice President: Aaron Heberley

​​​​​​​- Treasurer:  Natasha Gaskill

- Secretary: Lara Phillips

- Recorder:  Keith Melvin

- Club Captain:  Tracey Croft

- Head Coach:  Brian Sorensen

- Committee Member:  Linda McKeefry

- Committee Member:  Simone Edwards

- Committee Member:  Mei Koh

- Committee Member: Natalie Heberley

- Committee Member: Yumi McManus

- Committee Member: Angela McGechie

If you are interested in joining the club or if you just have a question please contact our Club Captain, Tracey (, or any of our committee members below.